• Facebook Icon
  • Line
  • Twitter Icon
  • Line
  • Google Icon
  • Line

Contact


General Contact
T. 604 277 1164
F. 604 277 1187

office@waldorfwine.com


 

 

 

 

Andy Waldorf | President
Sales | Okanagan, B.C.
C: 604 721 8122
andy@waldorfwine.com

 

 

 

 

 

Khristian Laroche | Sales Manager & Sommelier
Sales | Lower Mainland & Vancouver Isl.
C: 604 803 9463
F: 604 255 5360
khristian@waldorfwine.com

 

Francois Sauve                                                                                             Christy Cronie
Sales | Whistler, B.C                                                                                     Sales | Interior & Northern B.C.
C: 604 938 3559                                                                                          C: 250 809 6669
sauvegnonwines@gmail.com                                                                   christy@whistlertree.ca

Graham Versailles                                                                                       Johanna Waldorf
Sales | Alberta                                                                                              Administrator
C: 780 953 1860                                                                                          C: 604 710 7707
graham@waldorfwine.com                                                                      johanna@waldorfwine.com

Laurel Sheppard
Accounting & Logistics
C: 604 277 1161
laurel@waldorfwine.com