• Facebook Icon
  • Line
  • Twitter Icon
  • Line
  • Google Icon
  • Line
Name Email Message
Office

Waldorf Wine Head Office
T: 604.277.1161
F: 604.277.1187
office@waldorfwine.com

Office

Andy Waldorf
President
Sales Okanagan
C: 604.721.8122
andy@waldorfwine.com

Office

Khristian Laroche
Sales Manager, B.C.
Whistler and Calgary
C: 604.803.9463
khristian@waldorfwine.com

Office

Beatriz Gil
Promotions and Sales, B.C.
Sales Lower Mainland
C: 604.420.9069
beatriz@waldorfwine.com

Office

Graham Versailles
Sales, Edmonton A.B.
graham@waldorfwine.com

Office

Laurel Shepard
Logistics, Accounting and Orders
T: 604.277.1161
F: 604.277.1187
laurel@waldorfwine.com